Available 24/7

Call The Law Offices Of Mark T. Hurt 276.623.0808

Virginia Marijuana Possession Attorney

An Affordable Fee!


Did you know that receiving a Possession of Marijuana conviction in Virginia can have severe consequences:

  • Marijuana Possession is a Misdemeanor offense
  • First time offense can receive up to 30 days of jail time, and 1 year for second time offenders
  • Fine of up to $500 for first time offenders and up to $2,500 for second time offenders

We Can Help You


We Accept
Credit Cards

Stephanie Pease
Stephanie Pease
17 Years of Experience Representing Clients Charged with
Possession of Marijuana
 

“I turn over every stone to get the best result for my clients.”

Don’t Go It Alone

  • With excellent legal representation, your outcome is likely to be much better than if you go it alone